Prices

Independent examination of accident

Submit your application
To date, about the concept of "independent examination of a car after an accident", thanks to the media, did not hear, probably just lazy. Independent examination of the accident - is a kind of examination, during which installs all the causal relationships that caused the collision of two or more vehicles.
What distinguishes the independent examination by an accident (crash) from the independent evaluation of the accident damage

To date, about the concept of "independent examination of a car after an accident", thanks to the media, did not hear, probably just lazy. Independent examination of the accident - is a kind of examination, during which installs all the causal relationships that caused the collision of two or more vehicles. Independent examination of road accidents can be conducted by independent expert laboratories, and independent appraisers.

But do not confuse the independent evaluation and the independent Examination accident. If you need an independent Examination of the crash, the price of such examination will be slightly different from the evaluation report due to the following factors:

1. The purpose of the work Differ

Center for Independent expert says an independent examination of road accident damage
everything about the vehicle, the reasons that influenced its deterioration, as well as methods for its elimination. The evaluation is determined only by the market and the cadastral value of the vehicle.

2. Varies training and requirements for independent examination in case of accident

Independent examination of road accidents is the responsibility solely of specialists with specialized education who have undergone special training and subsequent certification in the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine. The evaluation can also carry out an individual with any non-core formation, which became a member of the Appraisers.

3. Varies outcome document

Expertise and Research Service of Ukraine provides customers expert opinion or the examination of professional judgment (in case of pre-trial settlement of the dispute). Evaluators also represent only the evaluation report.

It turns out that in the evaluation can not establish cause-effect relationship between this incident and the volume of the resulting damage. Moreover, the independent Examination of the crash is greater probative value.

The need for independent expertise in road accidents:
1) preparing the documentation for future reference to the insurance company for compensation;
2) the nomination of an independent examination of the counter car accident and the amount of damage it may have to be reviewed by insurers;
3) an independent examination of road accident is considered more objective than when referring to a subsidiary of the insurance company, which is an interested party.

Remember, if you are not their fault became a party to the accident, an independent expert will help you resolve the issue in your favor. However, often speaks of expertise and the originator of the accident when it seems that the amount of compensation that will be recovered from him, wrongly inflated. Our basic rule in the implementation of an independent examination of the car: the accident should be considered objectively, impartially and without bias.

Заказать услугу

Оставьте свой телефон, если хотите, чтобы с вами связались как можно скорее.


Call me

Цены

Независимая экспертиза ДТП

Оставить заявку
На сегодняшний день о понятии «независимая экспертиза авто после ДТП», благодаря СМИ, не слышал, наверное, только ленивый. Независимая экспертиза ДТП – это такой вид экспертизы, в ходе которого устанавливаются все причинно-следственные связи, повлекшие столкновение двух и более транспортных средств.
Чем отличается независимая экспертиза по ДТП (аварии) от независимой оценки ущерба ДТП

На сегодняшний день о понятии «независимая экспертиза авто после ДТП», благодаря СМИ, не слышал, наверное, только ленивый. Независимая экспертиза ДТП – это такой вид экспертизы, в ходе которого устанавливаются все причинно-следственные связи, повлекшие столкновение двух и более транспортных средств. Независимая экспертиза при ДТП может проводиться как независимыми экспертными лабораториями, так и независимыми оценщиками.

Однако не стоит путать независимую оценку и независимую автоэкспертизу ДТП. Если вам требуется независимая автоэкспертиза после ДТП, цена такой экспертизы будет немного отличаться от оценочного отчета ввиду следующих факторов:

1. Отличаются цели проведения работ

Центр независимых экспертиз констатирует в независимой экспертизе ущерба ДТП
всё, что касается ТС, причины, повлиявшие на его порчу, а также методы ее устранения. В рамках оценки же определяется лишь рыночная и кадастровая стоимость транспортного средства.

2. Различается профессиональная подготовка и требования к проведению независимой экспертизы при ДТП

Проведение независимой экспертизы при ДТП входит в полномочия исключительно специалистов с профильным образованием, прошедших специальную подготовку и последующую аттестацию в Министерстве юстиции Украины. Оценку же может осуществлять физическое лицо с любым непрофильным образованием, ставшее членом оценщиков.

3. Различается итоговый документ

Экспертно-исследовательская службы Украины представляет клиентам экспертное заключение экспертизы или заключение специалиста (в случае досудебного урегулирования спора). Оценщики же представляют лишь оценочный отчет.

Получается, что в рамках оценки нельзя устанавливать причинно-следственную связь между произошедшим и объемом образовавшихся повреждений. Более того, независимая автоэкспертиза после ДТП носит большую доказательственную силу.

Необходимость проведения независимой экспертизы ДТП:
1) получение документации для последующего обращения в страховую компанию за компенсацией;
2) при выдвижении встречной независимой экспертизы автомобиля, ДТП и сумма ущерба от него может быть пересмотрена страховщиками;
3) при проведении независимой экспертизы ДТП рассматривается более объективно, нежели при обращении в дочернюю компанию страховой компания, которая является заинтересованным лицом.

Помните, если вы не по своей вине стали участником ДТП, независимая экспертиза ДТП поможет вам урегулировать вопрос в вашу пользу. Однако, зачастую за экспертизой общается и сам виновник аварии в случае, когда ему кажется, что сумма компенсации, которая будет с него взыскиваться, неправомерно завышена. Наше основное правило при осуществлении независимой экспертизы автомобиля: ДТП должно быть рассмотрено объективно, беспристрастно и непредвзято.

Заказать услугу

Оставьте свой телефон, если хотите, чтобы с вами связались как можно скорее.


Перезвоните мне