Prices

Forensic examination

Submit your application
To carry out this type of expertise may as state expert bureau and independent expert laboratory. At the same time, here it is worth considering the typical misleading customers: the conclusion made by state institutions, not of a great proof of the power compared to the conclusion of the "private" independent expert from the center.
Common myths about forensics

Forensics is a set of actions aimed at the study of a particular subject or activity in question, which can not be resolved without the use of special knowledge. Examinations may appoint:
• the court;
• judge;
• investigative bodies;
• Those responsible for conducting the inquiry;
• Investigator (in extreme cases, the public prosecutor);
• lawyer or party in the criminal proceedings.

If the examination is appointed in a different order, it can not be considered in the court of the judicial examination.

To carry out this type of expertise may as state expert bureau and independent expert laboratory. At the same time, here it is worth considering the typical misleading customers: the conclusion made by state institutions, not of a great proof of the power compared to the conclusion of the "private" independent expert from the center. Both documents are. With regard to the legislation governing the conduct of this type of work, for both types of institutions they are the same.

Forensic examination can not be carried out by persons in any way interested in the outcome of cases, or a person who in any way dependent on the participants in the judicial process. If an expert in the expertise publish false information, he is criminally responsible. And with a lack of clarity in the answers to the examination questions in the final conclusion, it may be necessary in the form of an additional examination.

Types of examinations:
• Primary;
• Additional (appointed at the end of primary expertise, providing expert additional materials or additional questions);
• re (appointed when there is doubt the correctness and legal validity of the conclusions);
• Complex (appointed as needed at the same time carrying out of examinations requiring knowledge in various fields of science);
• commission (appointed by, if necessary, obtain opinions from several experts in the same field of knowledge, with the imposition of a general conclusion).

Expertise and Research Service of Ukraine carries a large inventory of forensic examinations and expert examinations. One of the advantages of expert service is not only the conduct of examinations and expert examinations, but also a comprehensive search for solutions to complex problems, with the help of auditors, appraisers and other highly skilled professionals, the best in their field of expertise.

Expert service leader in economic, construction and other types of computer expertise. In these areas of expertise, our experts have established themselves as the best expert on the market of Ukraine.
With extensive practice of expertise, our staff can clarify the most complicated cases and disputes. Thanks the National School of Judges of Ukraine and the Certificate of the National Association of Advocates of Ukraine issued for achievements in economic expertise, including in matters of taxation, credit disputes and other issues in the field of economy.

Заказать услугу

Оставьте свой телефон, если хотите, чтобы с вами связались как можно скорее.


Call me

Цены

Судебная экспертиза

Оставить заявку
Судебная экспертиза представляет собой совокупность действий, направленных на изучение конкретного объекта или деятельности в вопросе, который не может быть разрешен без применения особых знаний. Экспертизы могут назначать:
•    суд, судья;
•    органы дознания;
•    лица, ответственные за проведение дознания;
•    следователь (в крайних случаях прокурор);
•    адвокат или сторона в криминальном производстве.
Распространенные мифы о судебной экспертизе

Судебная экспертиза представляет собой совокупность действий, направленных на изучение конкретного объекта или деятельности в вопросе, который не может быть разрешен без применения особых знаний. Экспертизы могут назначать:
•    суд;
•    судья;
•    органы дознания;
•    лица, ответственные за проведение дознания;
•    следователь (в крайних случаях прокурор);
•    адвокат или сторона в криминальном производстве.

Если экспертиза назначена в другом порядке, она не может быть признана в суде судебной экспертизой.

Осуществлять данный вид экспертиз могут как государственные экспертные бюро, так и независимые экспертные лаборатории. При этом, здесь стоит учесть типичное заблуждение заказчиков: заключение, сделанное государственными учреждениями, не носит большую доказательству силу по сравнению с заключением «частного» эксперта из независимого центра. Оба документа равны. Что касается законодательных норм, регулирующих проведение данного вида работ, для обоих типов учреждений они одинаковы.  

Судебные экспертизы не могут осуществляться лицами, каким-либо образом заинтересованных в исходе дел или же человеком, который любым путем зависим от участников судебного процесса. Если эксперт опубликует в экспертизе заведомо ложные данные, он несет уголовную ответственность. А при недостаточной четкости ответов на поставленные в экспертизе вопросы, в готовом заключении, может появиться необходимость в дополнительном виде экспертизы.

Виды экспертиз:
•    первичная;
•    дополнительная (назначается по окончанию первичной экспертизы, с предоставлением эксперту дополнительных материалов или постановкой дополнительных вопросов);
•    повторная (назначается при наличии сомнения в корректности и правовой обоснованности заключения);
•    комплексная (назначается при необходимости одновременного проведения экспертиз, требующих знаний в разных областях науки);
•    комиссионная (назначается при необходимости получения заключений от нескольких экспертов в одной и той же области знаний, с вынесением общего заключения).

Экспертно-исследовательская служба Украины осуществляет большой перечень судебных экспертиз и экспертных исследований. Одним из преимуществ экспертной службы является не только проведение экспертиз и экспертных исследований, но и комплексный поиск решения сложных задач, с помощью аудиторов, оценщиков и других высококвалифицированных специалистов, лучших в своей области знаний.

Экспертная служба лидер в экономических, строительных, компьютерных других видах экспертизы. В этих областях знаний, наши эксперты зарекомендовали себя как лучшие на экспертном рынке Украины.
Обладая обширной практикой проведения экспертиз, штат наших сотрудников может внести ясность в самые запутанные дела и споры. Благодарность Национальной школы судей Украины и Сертификат Национальной ассоциации адвокатов Украины выдан за достижения в экономических экспертизах, в т.ч. в вопросах налогообложения, кредитных спорах и других вопросов в области экономики.

Заказать услугу

Оставьте свой телефон, если хотите, чтобы с вами связались как можно скорее.


Перезвоните мне